Annie Ross & Zoot Sims – A Gasser! (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1 Everything I’ve Got Belongs To You 2:54
A2 Invitation To The Blues 4:14
A3 I Didn’t Know About You 5:30
A4 I Don’t Want To Cry Anymore 5:55
A5 Lucky Day
B1 I Was Doin’ Alright 2:35
B2 You Took Advantage Of Me 4:56
B3 You’re Nearer 5:02
B4 Lucky So And So 4:45
B5 Nobody’s Baby 2:51


Annie Ross – vocals
Bill Perkins (# B3 to B5), Zoot Sims (# A1 to B2) – tenor saxophone
Russ Freeman – piano
Monte Budwig – bass
Frank Capp (# B3 to B5), Mel Lewis (# A1, A3, A4, B1, B2) – drums
Billy Bean (# A2, A5, B5), Jim Hall (# A1, A3, A4, B1, B2) – guitar


Label: World Pacific Records ‎– WP-1285
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mono, Microgroove
Country: US
Released: 1959