Urbie Green And Twenty Of The World’s Greatest ‎– Twenty One Trombones

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 Here’s That Rainy Day 2:38
A2 The Look Of Love 2:20
A3 What Now My Love 2:22
A4 If He Walked Into My Life 3:22
A5 Because Of You 2:47
A6 You Only Live Twice 2:19
B1 Stardust 3:26
B2 Blue Again 2:15
B3 Watch What Happens 2:54
B4 Stars Fell On Alabama 2:49
B5 Without A Song 2:31
B6 Something You Got 2:45

Bass – Bob Haggart, George Duvivier
Drums – Bobby Rosengarden, Grady Tate
Guitar – Al Casamenti, Barry Galbraith, Bucky Pizzarelli, Tony Mottola
Percussion, Vibraphone – Phil Kraus
Piano, Keyboards [Clavinette, Roxychord] – Bernie Leighton, Dick Hyman
Soloist, Trombone – Urbie Green
Trombone – Alan Raph, Barry Maur, Bill Elton, Buddy Morrow, Charles Small , Chauncey Welsch, Eddie Bert, Harry Di Vito , J. J. Johnson, Jack Rains , Jimmy Cleveland, John Mesner, Jr., Kai Winding, Lou Mc Garity*, Paul Faulise, Phil Giardina, Dick Hixson , Sonny Russo, Tommy Mitchell , Tony Studd, Wayne Andre, Will Bradley


Label: Project 3 Total Sound – PR5014SD
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1967