Keely Smith – Cherokeely Swings (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

To Each His Own 00:00:00,00
The Song from Moulin Rouge (Where Is Your Heart?) 00:02:19,00
My Heart Cries for You 00:04:37,11
Yellow Bird 00:07:59,10
That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day) 00:10:21,23
Too Young 00:12:52,24
True Love 00:14:45,20
Secret Love 00:16:54,10
Rags to Riches 00:19:03,04
Young at Heart 00:21:01,00
Stranger in Paradise 00:23:33,14
My Devotion 00:26:12,01

Arranged By – Billy May
Conductor – Billy May
Orchestrated By – Billy May And His Orchestra

Vocals – Keely Smith


Label: Dot Records ‎– DLP 3460
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1962