Julian & Roman Wasserfuhr – 7 Gegner

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


7 Gegner” composed by Julian & Roman Wasserfuhr

From the Album “Running” (ACT 9545-2)

Julian Wasserfuhr – trumpet & programming
Roman Wasserfuhr – piano, keys
Benjamin Garcia Alonso – bass
Oliver Rehmann – drums & percussion


Recording Information
Music written by J. & R. Wasserfuhr, except otherwise noted
Lyrics on 09 & 13 written by Itai Sobol

Produced by Julian & Roman Wasserfuhr

Recorded and mixed by Julian & Roman Wasserfuhr at BusyBo Studios
Hückeswagen, March 2013. Additional Recordings at Daves Place, Cologne
Mastered by Klaus Scheuermann.