Joel Lyssarides Trio – Last Verse

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Premiered Apr 30, 2022 “Last Verse”, composed by Joel Lyssarides

from the ACT album “Stay Now“.


Joel Lyssarides – piano
Niklas Fernqvist – bass
Rasmus Blixt – drums


Recorded by Linn Fijal live at RMV Studio Stockholm
Mixed and mastered by Klaus Scheuermann
Video: Beat Halberschmidt