Joachim Kühn – Sound Of Feelings (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1. Shadows, Where Ever We Turn
A2. Scandal
A3. Wester Meaning
A4. Gaby Love
B1. El Dorado
B2. In The Middle Of The Way
B3. Wellcome


Joachim Kühn – piano, alto saxophone, shenai, flute, tambourine & bells
J.-F. Jenny-Clark – bass, flute & bells
Aldo Romano – drums, flute, tambourine & bells


Recorded January 25, 1969, Studio der Windrose, Hamburg

Label: BYG Records ‎– BYG-18
Series: Actuel – 18
Released: December 1970