Jack DeJohnette – Time and Space (Full album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


I like to mess up the rhythm–agitate it, shake it up, transform it, morph it, do different things with it-because time is space, so we’re dealing with time and space; we’re taking time and making it spacious, expanding it.

Track listing:

Composed By – Dave Holland, Jack DeJohnette (tracks: A2 to B4)
A1 Turned Around 6:57
A2 Farah’s Song 2:49
A3 The Rain Forest 3:59
A4 Hegwineeway 2:09
A5 Lydia 6:14
B1 Papa Daddy Revisited 13:46
B2 Stride Vibes 2:46
B3 Outside – Inside Blues 2:43
B4 Time & Space 3:27

Dave Holland – bass, electric bass, voice, percussion
Jack DeJohnette – piano, electric piano, organ , melodica, marimba, voice, drums, percussion


Label: Trio Records ‎– PA-7062
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 1973