Gene Krupa – Gene Krupa Quartet (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1 Makin’ Whoopee 0:00
A2 All Of Me 6:40
A3 Sleepy Lagoon 13:40
B1 Little White Lies 19:06
B2 Strike Up Band 26:01
B3 Bach’s Blues 32:08

tracks A1, A2, B2, B3 recorded in New York, December 15, 1954
tracks A3, B1 recorded in New York, February 15, 1955


John Drew – bass
Eddie Shu – clarinet, trumpet, tenor saxophone, harmonica
Gene Krupa – drums
Bobby Scott – piano


Label: Clef Records ‎– MG C-668
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1955