Frank Sinatra and Count Basie – Live At The Hollywood Palace (1965)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Frank Sinatra’s set with Count Basie and his Orchestra – arranged and conducted by Quincy Jones.

Set listing:

“Fly Me to the Moon”

“Please Be Kind”

“Too Marvelous for Words”

“Everybody Has a Right to be Wrong”

“The Gal That Got Away”

The Hollywood Palace Season 3 Episode 5
Aired Saturday 9:30 PM Oct 16, 1965 on ABC