Fourplay – Yes, Please! (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Yes, Please! is the sixth studio album of the jazz group Fourplay which was released by Warner Bros. Records in 2000.

“…This album is a touch softer than previous releases and significantly more seductive, thus living up to the “fourplay/foreplay” double entendre. …

Those looking to set an after-hours mood with the one they love will say “yes, please” to this album.” (AllMusic).



Track listing:
1. “Free Range” Harvey Mason, Sr. 6:27
2. “Double Trouble” Nathan East 5:51
3. “Once Upon A Love” Nathan East 4:34
4. “Robo Bop” Bob James 6:30
5. “Blues Force” Bob James, Larry Carlton, Nathan East, Harvey Mason, Sr. 7:01
6. “Save Some Love For Me” Nathan East 5:36
7. “Fortress” Bob James 8:12
8. “Go With Your Heart” Harvey Mason, Sr. 4:08
9. “Poco A Poco” Harvey Mason, Sr. 5:17
10. “A Little Fourplay (featuring Sherree)” Marcel East, Nathan East 4:23
11. “Lucky” Bob James 5:33

Nathan East – Bass, Vocals, Background Vocals, Chant, Fretless Bass, Performer, 6-String Bass
Dee Fredrix – Chant
Bob James – Synthesizer, Piano, Keyboards, Producer, Chant, Disklavier
Harvey Mason, Sr.- Synthesizer, Percussion, Chimes, Cymbals, Drums, Marimba, Stick, Bells, Drums (Snare), Vibraphone,
Larry Carlton – Synthesizer, Guitar
Roger Sadowski – Electric Guitar, Classical Guitar
Chanté Moore – Vocals


Released: August 22, 2000
Length: 63:32
Label: Warner Bros.
Producer: Nathan East, Marcel East