Thanks! Share it with your friends!


To Hear Is to See! is an album by saxophonist Eric Kloss which was recorded in 1969 and released on the Prestige label.

Track listing:
All compositions by Eric Kloss

“To Hear Is to See” – 5:32
“The Kingdom Within” – 6:01
“Stone Groove” – 6:58
“Children of the Morning” – 8:27
“Cynara” – 9:35

Eric Kloss – alto saxophone, tenor saxophone
Chick Corea – piano, electric piano
Dave Holland – bass
Jack DeJohnette – drums


Released: 1969
Recorded: July 22, 1969
New York City
Label: Prestige
PR 7689
Producer: Don Schlitten