Ella Fitzgerald with Tommy Flanagan Trio at Montreux 1969

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Ella Fitzgerald with The Tommy Flanagan Trio at Montreux Jazz Festival, rec. June 22, 1969.

Track listing:

01. Give Me The Simple Life
02. This Girl’s In Love With You
03. I Won’t Dance
04. A Place For Lovers
05. That Old Black Magic
06. Useless Landscape
07. I Love You Madly
08. Trouble Is A Man
09. A Man And A Woman
10. Sunshine Of Your Love
11. Well Alright Okay You Win
12. Hey Jude
13. Scat Medley (One Note Samba)
14. A House Is Not A Home?


  • Ella Fitzgerald – vocals
  • Tommy Flanagan – piano
  • Frank De La Rosa – bass
  • Ed Thigpen – drums