Dean Martin – Sleep Warm (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Sleep Warm is an album recorded by Dean Martin for Capitol Records in three sessions between October 13, 1958 and October 15, 1958 with arrangements by Pete King and orchestra conducted by Frank Sinatra.

Track listing:
A1 Sleep Warm 3:48
A2 Hit The Road To Dreamland 2:48
A3 Dream 3:18
A4 Cuddle Up A Little Closer 3:10
A5 Sleepy Time Gal 2:50
A6 Good Night Sweetheart 3:09
B1 All I Do Is Dream Of You 2:44
B2 Let’s Put Out The Lights 2:41
B3 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:14
B4 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams 2:56
B5 Goodnight, My Love 3:00
B6 Brahms’ Lullaby 3:00

Dean Martin– vocals
Frank Sinatra – Conductor (Orchestra)


Label: Capitol Records ‎– T-1150, Capitol Records ‎– T 1150
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1960
Producer – Lee Gillette