Casiopea – Mint Jams (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Mint Jams is the seventh and the second live album by Casiopea, released on May 12, 1982.

Track listing:
All music composed by Issei Noro.

Side A
No. Title Length
1. “Take Me” 4:51
2. “Asayake” 4:58
3. “Midnight Rendezvous” 4:57
4. “Time Limit” 2:38
Total length: 17:24
Side B
No. Title Length
1. “Domino Line” 7:22
2. “Tears of the Star” 4:29
3. “Swear”

Issei Noro – Electric guitar (YAMAHA SG-2000), Arrangement
Minoru Mukaiya – keyboards (YAMAHA GS-1, CS-70M, CP-35, Moog Source, ROLAND Vocoder Plus)
Tetsuo Sakurai – Bass (YAMAHA BB-2000)
Akira Jimbo – drums (YAMAHA YD-9000R), Percussion

Released: May 12, 1982
Recorded: February 23&24, 1982
Venue: Chuo Kaikan Hall, Tukiji Tokyo Japan
Length: 36:16
Label: Alfa Records
Producer Shunsuke Miyazumi