Billy Cobham & George Duke Band – Live At Montreux Jazz Festival (1976)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Featuring George Duke, Billy Cobham, Alphonso Johnson, John Scofield.

Set listing:

00:00 Bread Handle
04:16 Juicy
12:25 Red Baron
20:20 Almstafa the Villavid
29:26 Ivory Tattoo
35:00 Samday
44:56 Hip Pockets
53:00 Billy Drum Solo
1:01:00 Sweet Wine
1:09:10 Stratus
1:14:16 That’s What She Said


George Duke (keyboards, vocal)

Billy Cobham (drums)

Alphonso Johnson (bass)

John Scofield (guitar)


1976 Montreux Jazz Festival