Benny Goodman Featuring Jack Teagarden (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1 I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues 0:00
A2 Ain´tcha Glad 3:11
A3 Texas Tea Party 6:39
A4 Dr. Heckle and Mr. Jibe 10:01
B1 Basin Street Blues 13:28
B2 Beale Street Blues 16:41
B3 Moonglow 19:54
B4 As Long as I Live 23:26


Benny Goodman and His Orchestra

Jack Teagarden – vocals, trombone