Art Tatum ‎– Art Tatum Piano Solo

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 Stay As Sweet As You Are
A2 Monday In Manhattan
A3 I Would Do Anything For You
A4 Theme For Piano
A5 Boots And Saddle
A6 After You’ve Gone
A7 Dixieland Band
A8 In The Middle Of A Kiss
B1 Rosetta
B2 I Wish I Were Twins
B3 Devil In The Moon
B4 All God’s Chillun Got Rhythm
B5 Sweet Emmailine
B6 Indiana


Art Tatum – piano


Label: Gli Oscar Del Disco ‎– OS 050
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Italy