André Previn His Piano And His Orchestra ‎– A Touch Of Elegance: The Music Of Duke Ellington

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 I Got It Bad 3:23
A2 Satin Doll 2:57
A3 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart 3:24
A4 Perdido 2:34
A5 Solitude 2:53
A6 Le Sucrier Velours 3:00
B1 A Portrait Of Bert Williams 3:32
B2 A Touch Of Elehance 3:16
B3 It Don’t Mean A Thing 3:22
B4 Prelude To A Kiss 3:09
B5 What Am I Here For 2:44
B6 Sophisticated Lady 2:53

Red Mitchell – bass
Frank Kapp – drums
André Previn – piano


Label: Columbia ‎
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1961