Thelma Gracen ‎– Thelma Gracen (Remastered)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 I’ll Remember April 2:53
A2 Night And Day 3:01
A3 I’ll Never Be The Same 4:20
A4 Tea For Two 2:36
A5 I’ll Get By 3:43
A6 Out Of Nowhere 2:36
B1 Solitude 3:56
B2 Just You, Just Me 1:49
B3 I’m Yours 4:15
B4 People Will Say We’re In Love 2:47
B5 More Than You Know 3:50
B6 Let There Be Love 2:01


Thelma Gracen – vocals


Label: Wing Records
Country: US
Released: 1956