Ray Conniff Orchestra and Chorus ‎– Hello Young Lovers (Full Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


A1 00:00 Hello Young Lovers
A2 02:40 As Time Goes By
A3 05:34 You Do Something To Me
A4 08:07 People Will Say We’re In Love
A5 10:53 Moonlight Serenade
A6 13:36 It Might As Well Be Spring
A7 16:14 I’ll See You Again
A8 18:40 Where Or When
B1 21:55 Cheek To Cheek
B2 24:35 Easy To Love
B3 27:12 Laura
B4 30:10 The Way You Look Tonight
B5 33:14 I Could Have Danced All Night
B6 35:44 When Your Heart’s On Fire/Smoke Get In Your Eyes
B7 38:16 They Can’t Take That Away From Me

Ray Conniff Orchestra and Chorus (1966)