Marty Gold And His Orchestra – Sticks and Bones (Ful Album)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:

A1) Hall of the mountain king 0:00
A2) All I do is dream of you 2:12
A3) Ramona 4:57
A4) You’ve changed 7:11
A5) On the Alamo 10:26
A6) Sticks and bones 13:06

B1) Limehouse blues 15:41
B2) Comes love 18:31
B3) Autumn in New York 21:18
B4) Star of evening 24:02
B5) Love for sale 26:31
B6) Smoke rings 28:35


Label: RCA Victor ‎– LSP-2070
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1959