Johnny Hodges & Lalo Schifrin ‎– Previously Unreleased Recordings

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Track listing:
A1 Mama Knows 4:15
A2 I’m In Another World 2:47
A3 Dreary Days 3:10
A4 I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me 4:57
A5 B.A.Blues 4:35
B1 Wanderlust 7:17
B2 All Too Soon 3:19
B3 Somebody Loves Me 2:45
B4 Away From You 3:30

Johnny Hodges – alto saxophone
George Duvivier – bass guitar
Dave Bailey – drums
Barry Galbraith – guitar
Lalo Schifrin – piano


Label: Verve Records ‎
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1973
Recorded: MAY 26, 1963
Producer – Creed Taylor


Write a comment