Double Vision is a 1986 album by Bob James and David Sanborn. The album was a successful smooth jazz release receiving frequent airplay. The album [More]
Saudade is an album by Brazilian composer Moacir Santos recorded in 1974 and released on the Blue Note label. Track listing: “Early Morning Love” (Santos, [More]
“Stay” (Bob Baldwin). Album: “For You” (2002). Personnel: Bob Baldwin – keybords James Robinson – vocals
20/20 is the twentieth album by the American jazz group Spyro Gyra, released in 1997 by GRP Records. AllMusic Review by Alex Henderson: Artistically, Spyro [More]
Tracklist: A1 00:00 Hello Young Lovers A2 02:40 As Time Goes By A3 05:34 You Do Something To Me A4 08:07 People Will Say We’re [More]
Philippe Saisse is a French Grammy Award-nominated Smooth Jazz and New Age music keyboardist, producer and arranger. He was born in Marseille and raised in [More]
One is the first solo album by jazz musician Bob James released in 1974. It followed “Bold Conceptions (1963 on Mercury) and “Explosions (1965 on [More]
Various ‎– Sol De Bossa Label: Rambling Records Country: Japan Released: 2012 Tracklist: 1. Garota de Ipanema – Lys Gainza 2. A Felicidad – Aïdita Martinez [More]
from ” Presence ” (2007) Personnel: Brian Killeen, Ron Jenkins – bass Brian Dunne, Josh Dion – drums Chuck Loeb – guitar Mike Ricchiuti – [More]
“I Wanna Be Where You Are” (Arthur Ross / Leon Ware). Album:”Never Can Say Goodbye: A Tribute to Michael Jackson” (2010).