On Solid Ground is an album by Larry Carlton, released in 1989. Track listing: “Josie” 5:08 “All in Good Time” 8:39 “The Philosopher” 4:06 “Layla” 4:06 “On Solid Ground” 4:19 “The Wãffer” 6:36 “Bubble Shuffle” [More]
“Dreamin'” (Marcus Miller). From the album “George Benson / Earl Klugh ‎– Collaboration” (1987). Personnel: George Benson – guitar Earl Klugh – guitar
“La Boca” (Dominic Miller) Album: “First Touch” , 1995 Dominic Miller – guitar  
Aftеr a ԛuаrtеr оf a сеnturу іn thе Warner Bros. camp аnd fіvе уеаrѕ on the rесоrdіng ѕіdеlіnеѕ, Rаndу Crаwfоrd drеw a сіrсlе back to the beginning, reuniting wіth kеуbоаrdіѕt Joe Sample. In turn, thе [More]
Moonlighting is the debut album by the  jazz ensemble The Rippingtons. It was released in 1986 on the GRP label, and reached #5 on Billboard’s Jazz chart. This is also the first appearance of the [More]
Track listing: A1) Hall of the mountain king 0:00 A2) All I do is dream of you 2:12 A3) Ramona 4:57 A4) You’ve changed 7:11 A5) On the Alamo 10:26 A6) Sticks and bones 13:06 [More]
 Live in L.A. was recorded on consecutive nights at the Majestic Ventura Theatre and at the Greek Theatre on September 25-26 1992 . Track listing: All tracks composed by Russ Freeman “Indian Summer” – 5:19 “Aspen” [More]
One of the classic easy listening Christmas albums, 1966’s MUSIC OF CHRISTMAS is perennially one of Percy Faith‘s most popular albums. Unlike Faith’s later CHRISTMAS IS album, which included several vocal tracks, the 14 tracks [More]
Heads is the fifth album by jazz musician Bob James. It was his first album released on his newly formed Tappan Zee label, which was distributed at the time by Columbia Records. AllMusic Review by [More]
Night Sessions is the fourth studio album by trumpet player Chris Botti. This is the first album to be released by Columbia Records on October 2, 2001. Track listing: No. Title Writer(s) Length 1. “Lisa” [More]