Track listing: Presentation Jan Gheysen 00:00 From the “We Insist! Freedom Now Suite”: Intro 2:30 Driva Man 4:50 Triptych (Prayer/Protest/ Peace) 9:58 All Africa 19:09 [More]
“Softly As In A Morning Sunrise” from the album “The Illinois Concert”. Personnel: Eric Dolphy – alto saxophone, flute, bass clarinet Herbie Hancock – piano [More]
“Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise” (O. Hammerstein, S. Romberg). Album:” Eric Dolphy -The Illinois Concert “. Recorded:Live at the University of Illinois, Champaign, IL [More]