Various – The Famous Sound Of Three Blind Mice Vol. 1 Track listing: Isao Suzuki Quartet– Aqua Marine 4:56 Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio– Midnight Sugar 11:59 [More]
Originally recorded in Tokyo in 1974, this Piano Trio release from TBM features Tsuyoshi Yamamoto on piano, Isoo Fukui on bass and Tetsujiro Obara on [More]
Tsuyoshi Yamamoto (born 23 March 1948) is a Japanese jazz pianist and composer. Track listing: 1 Our Delight 2 Love Theme From Spartacus 3 All [More]