Originally recorded in Tokyo in 1974, this Piano Trio release from TBM features Tsuyoshi Yamamoto on piano, Isoo Fukui on bass and Tetsujiro Obara on drums. Yamamoto is highly musical and his expressions natural, neither [More]
Track listing: 1 Day By Day 2 The Very Thought Of You 3 Tuxedo Junction 4 Love For Sale 5 On A Clear Day 6 On Green Dolphin Street 7 No Moon At All 8 [More]