Yellow Fields is an album by German double bassist and composer Eberhard Weber recorded in 1975 and released on the ECM label. The Penguin Guide to Jazz awarded it the maximum four stars and placed [More]
Setlist: 1. Before Dawn (00:00) 2. T. On A White Horse (12:07) 3. Round About Afternoon (23:47) Personnel: Eberhard Weber – bass Rainer Bruninghaus – piano Clarence “Herb” Robertson – flugelhorn David Bargeron – tuba
Personnel: Jan Garbarek – tenor saxophone Rainer Brüninghaus – piano Eberhard Weber – bass Marilyn Mazur – drums, percussion
Album: “Silent Feet” “Silent Feet” іѕ аn аlbum bу Gеrmаn double bаѕѕіѕt аnd соmроѕеr Ebеrhаrd Wеbеr recorded іn 1977 аnd released оn the ECM label Personnel: Eberhard Weber – bass Charlie Mariano – soprano saxophone, flute [More]