“Just A Little Bit” from the Norah Jones’ upcoming seventh studio album “Begin Again” (Expected April 12, 2019). On April 12, nine-time GRAMMY-winning singer-songwriter Norah Jones will release Begin Again, a collection of singles that [More]
You Don’t Know Me (Eddy Arnold, Cindy Walker). Personnel: Norah Jones – vocals Wynton Marsalis – trumpet Walter Blanding – tenor sax Mickey Raphael – harmonica Dan Nimmer – piano Carlos Henriquez – bass Ali Jackson [More]
“Carry On”  from Norah’s new album “Day Breaks”(2016). Personnel: Norah Jones – electric guitar, Hammond B3, piano, vocals, Wurlitzer electric piano Vicente Archer – bass guitar Brian Blade – drums Jon Cowherd – Hammond B3 [More]