Personnel: Eddie Condon –  guitar Edmond Hall – clarinet Wild Bill Davidson – cornet Cliff Leeman – drums Cutty Cutshall – trombone Gene Schroeder – piano Bob Casey – bass
“Harlem Nocturne” written by  Earle Hagen & Dick Rogers in 1939 for the Ray Noble orchestra of which they were members. Personnel: Mark Whitfield – guitar Tommy Flanagan – piano Dave Holland – bass Al Foster [More]
From Peter White’ album “Groovin’” (2016). Peter White – guitar
Ken Peplowski – clarinet Frank Vignola – guitar
Song: I’ll See You in My Dreams Artist: Angelo Debarre & Moreno Trio Album: Romano Baschepen (1998)
Intuit (1999) Personnel: Kurt Rosenwinkel – guitar Michael Kanan – piano Joe Martin – bass Tim Pleasant – drums
“Elegant Gypsy Suite” – from the album “Elegant Gypsy”. “Elegant Gypsy” is the second album by American jazz fusion guitarist Al Di Meola. It was released in 1977 on Columbia Records. Personnel: Al Di Meola – [More]
Stéphane Sanseverino (known as Sanseverino) is a French singer, guitarist and songwriter of Napolitan descent. From acting to music, then back to acting before finally launching a solo career as a singer-guitarist Stéphane Sanseverino trod [More]
FROM ”COLLABORATION”. Personnel: John Lewis – piano Milt Jackson – vibraphone Laurindo Almeida – guitar Percy Heath – bass Connie Kay – drums RCA Webster Hall, NYC, July 21, 1964
“Above the Treetops” (An arrangement of the Cambodian spiritual “The Buong Song”) from the album “Secret Story”. Personnel: Pat Metheny – electric guitars, acoustic guitars, bass, keyboards & piano Armando Marçal – percussion Jim Beard [More]