Cannonball’s Bossa Nova is a 1962 album by jazz musician Julian “Cannonball” Adderley. First released on Riverside in 1963, the album was reissued on Capitol Records several times with different covers and titles. AllMusic Review [More]
Personnel: Cannonball Adderley – alto saxophone Nat Adderley – cornet Joe Zawinal – piano Sam Jones – bass Louis Hayes – drums Ernie Andrews – vocals Album:“Live Session! Cannonball Adderley With The New Exciting Voice [More]