Track listing: A1 Heat! 4:39 A2 Georgia On My Mind 3:50 A3 The Presence Of Your Heart 4:01 A4 Psychedelic Pucho 6:53 B1 I Can’t [More]
Jeff Lorber‘s funkiest album yet, featuring an amazing allstar lineup including Grammy winning jazz greats Jimmy Haslip, Paul Jackson, Jr, Snarky Puppy’s Marc Lettieri, Gary [More]
One of the coolest, grooviest albums we’ve ever heard from arranger David Matthews – a set that draws inspiration from Frank Herbert’s Dune, and sends [More]
A Nice Place to Be is the fifth studio album by jazz saxophonist George Howard released in 1986 on MCA Records. On the Billboard charts, [More]
Feels So Good is a 1977 jazz album released by Chuck Mangione. Track listing: All selections written by Chuck Mangione. “Feels So Good” – 9:42 [More]
Together Again!!!! is an album by trumpeter Howard McGhee and saxophonist Teddy Edwards which was recorded in 1961 and released on the Contemporary label. Track [More]
“Unlike many of the other recent tribute albums, this program of the music of the late trumpeter Lee Morgan casts his compositions in familiar surroundings [More]
Graffiti Blues is an album by American trumpeter Blue Mitchell recorded in 1973 and released on the Mainstream label. “Although not up to the same [More]
Gypsy Folk Tales is an album by drummer Art Blakey and the Jazz Messengers recorded in 1977 and released on the Roulette label. “The 1977 [More]
Blue Mitchell (also known as Soul Village) is an album by American trumpeter Blue Mitchell recorded in 1971 and released on the Mainstream label. Track [More]