Quintette du Hot Club de France: Stéphane Grappelli – violin Django Reinhardt – guitar Pierre “Baro” Ferret – guitar Marcel Bianchi – guitar Louis Vola – bass
Sims Delaney-Potthoff – mandolin, vocal Maggie Delaney-Potthoff – vocals, percussion  
The Squirrel Nut Zippers’ music is a fusion of Delta blues, gypsy jazz, 1930s–era swing, klezmer and other styles.
Personnel: Henri Crolla – guitar Maurice Meunier – clarinet, Tenor saxophone Maurice Vander – piano Michel Hausser – vibraphone Emmanuel Soudieux – bass Jacques David – drums
Band members: Zoé Colotis – vocals Arnaud Vial – guitar, vocals Hugues Payen – violin, vocals Camille Chapelière – clarinet, saxophone Charles Delaport – double bass, electronics Antoine Toustou – electronics, trombone Paul-Marie Barbier – [More]
This is the Hot Clubs Debut Video for a track called “Swing One”.
Song: I’ll See You in My Dreams Artist: Angelo Debarre & Moreno Trio Album: Romano Baschepen (1998)
Traditional gipsy song “Nane Tsora” from the album “Transports en commun”
Stéphane Sanseverino (known as Sanseverino) is a French singer, guitarist and songwriter of Napolitan descent. From acting to music, then back to acting before finally launching a solo career as a singer-guitarist Stéphane Sanseverino trod [More]
Quintette du Hot Club de France was a jazz group founded in France in 1934 by guitarist Django Reinhardt and violinist Stéphane Grappelli, and active in one form or another until 1948. One of the [More]