“Adventures in Radioland” is a 1987 album by the John McLaughlin-headed group Mahavishnu, released by the Relativity label which represents McLauglin’s interest in electronic technology. [More]
“Bright Mississippi” by Thelonious Monk. Personnel: Claire Daly – baritone saxophone Philip Johnston – soprano saxophone Jackson Harrison – piano Jonathan Zwartz – bass James [More]
“Cry Me A River” (Arthur Hamilton). Randy Brecker, Anders Gustafsson , Christer Gustafsson , Thomas Kjaergaard , Mads La Cour , Gerard Presencer (tp), Vincent [More]
“Nothing Lasts Forever” by Anne-Marie Giørtz from the album “Capital Punishment for Cars”. Released 2016-02-05 on Grappa. Anne-Marie Giørtz (born 19 March 1958 in Stockholm, [More]
Charles Joseph “Buddy” Bolden – (September 6, 1877 – November 4, 1931) was an African-American cornetist and is regarded by contemporaries as a key figure in [More]
“Jasper Country Man” from the album “Blacks and Blues”. “Blacks and Blues” is the third studio album by American jazz flutist Bobbi Humphrey recorded in 1973 [More]
“I Ain’t Got Nobody” (sometimes referred to as “I’m So Sad and Lonely”) is a popular song copyrighted in 1915. Roger A. Graham (1885–1938) wrote [More]
Darren Rahn – Forget Me Nots (featuring De’Nate’) Album: “Talk Of The Town” 2009
“You Go to My Head” (J. Fred Coots, Haven Gillespie). Album:”Art Pepper , George Cables / Tête-à-tête “. The AllMusic review by Scott Yanow noted [More]
Track listing: A1 – 0:00 – Once You Get It [Written by C. Knight] A2 – 7:39 – Once You Fall In Love [Written by [More]