Billie Holiday – On the Sentimental Side (Past Perfect)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Featuring 20 classic love songs performed by Billie Holiday – The voice of jazz. Including the hits ‘I Must Have That Man’, ‘Georgia On My Mind’, and ‘All Of Me’…unmissable!

Track listing:

1. Practice Makes Perfect
2. Night and Day
3. More Than You Know
4. Billie Holiday All of Me
5. Them There Eyes
6. I Must Have That Man
7. Time On My Hands
8. Let’s Do It
9. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
10. This Year’s Kisses
11. Georgia On My Mind
12. Sugar
13. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
14. When A Woman Loves A Man
15. The Man I Love
16. If Dreams Come True
17. You Go To My Head
18. I’ll Get By
19. I Can’t Get Started
20. On The Sentimental Side


Past Perfect Limited